Group Employee Benefits and Services

Dina Murray


Vice President of Contract Services
Ext. 118
dina@allenassoc.com

Richard Alessandrini


Vice President of Employee Benefits
Ext. 116
rick.alessandrini@allenassoc.com

G. Larry Miller


Consultant

Glmiller41@comcast.net

Lewis Thompson


Senior Account Executive Consultant

lew@allenassoc.com

Gerry Cowan


Senior Health Benefit Consultant

grcowan.de@gmail.com

Debbie Biondi


Group Health Administrative Manager
Ext. 122
debbie@allenassoc.com

Rose Meimbresse


Benefit Specialist
Ext. 114
rose@allenassoc.com

Lindsey Thompson-Warfle


Group Health Administrative Sales / Compliance Manager
Ext. 123
lindsey@allenassoc.com

Annie Martinez-Jimenez


Benefit Specialist
Ext. 119
annie@allenassoc.com

Financial Services

John Bartuccio


CFP®, CLU, CHFC
Ext. 115
jbartuccio@lincolninvestment.com

Tracey A. Fabrico-Basile


CFO
Ext 129
tracey@allenassoc.com

R. Todd Edwards


Government Relations/Consultant

rtoddedwards@allenassoc.com

Administrative Services

Courtney Banasiak


Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
Ext. 117
courtney@allenassoc.com

Glenn Lillie


Director of Marketing and Business Development
Ext. 127
glenn@allenassoc.com

Abbie J. Geletka


Account Manager
Ext. 121
abbie@allenassoc.com